Wednesday, December 9, 2009

she & him's vol 2 is on it's way...

...but we'll have to wait until March 23rd, 2010. The follow up to the duo's debut, Volume One includes eleven original tracks and two covers - "Ridin' In My Car" by NRBQ and Skeeter Davis' "Gonna Get Along Without You Now".

Here's the tracklist:

01 Thieves
02 In The Sun
03 Don't Look Back
04 Ridin' In My Car
05 Lingering Still
06 Me And You
07 Gonna Get Along With You Now
08 Home
09 I'm Gonna Make It Better
10 Sing
11 Over It Over Again
12 Brand New Shoes
13 If You Can't Sleep

Hurray! Hands up who can't wait?


  1. oo, i didn't realize their second album was so close to being released!
    eee. i'm excited c: i love she & him.

  2. Cant wait for that- i loved the first record

  3. shame shame...i don't know this music...

    ~Lovely blog you have.